NIST INTERNATIONAL SCHOOL

| Bangkok, Thailand The first full, not-for-profit IB World School in Thailand

Key Contacts

To support your transition to NIST, key staff have been identified to help you with specific questions. If after reading through this list, you are still unsure about who to contact, then please contact Tara (tholm@nist.ac.th) and I will help you get in touch with the appropriate person. Please note that elementary year level leaders and secondary department heads will contact you after the Songkran holiday (April break). They will provide further curriculum content details and potential future timetable information.

 

Tara Holm

Tara Holm

Transition Coordinator

Contact for transition questions & orientation for new teachers

tholm@nist.ac.th

Brett Penny

Brett Penny

Head of School

Contact for contract and pay scale questions

bpenny@nist.ac.th

Jane Cooper

Jane Cooper

Head of Elementary

Contact for questions related to elementary positions

jcooper@nist.ac.th

Angelo Coskinas

Angelo Coskinas

Head of Secondary

Contact for questions related to secondary school positions

acoskinas@nist.ac.th

Parichart Boonkul

Parichart Boonkul

Director of Human Resources & General Affairs

Contact for "one-stop shop" services

parichartb@nist.ac.th

On-Uma Rattana-Sripanya

On-Uma Rattana-Sripanya

Purchasing Manager

Contact for hotel, accommodation logistics, flight arrangements and shipping

onumar@nist.ac.th

Yvonne Trisynthia

Yvonne Trisynthia

Director of Admissions

Contact for new enrollments & database updates

ytrisynthia@nist.ac.th

Jay Priebe

Jay Priebe

Director of IT

Contact for database updates & timetable creation

jpriebe@nist.ac.th

Menu